CONTACT US

Office of the Premier

Advocate Zintle Hlobo (Chief of Staff)
Cell:
Fax:
Email: Zintle.Hlobo​@ecotp.gov.za

Ms Thandile Mtiki (Personal Assistant to the Premier)
Cell:
Fax: 086 2066 091
Email: Tandile.Mtiki@ecotp.gov.za

Premier's Hotline Number
080 121 2570

Office of the Director General
Ms Paloma Thompson (Office Manager to the DG)
Cell: 066 392 3096
Fax: N/A
Email: Paloma.Thompson@ecotp.gov.za

Ms Ms Nomveliso Dudumisa (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Cell: 079 295 8360
Fax: N/A
Email: Nomveliso.Dudumisa@ecotp.gov.za

Provincial Communication Services

Email: Communications@otp.ecprov.gov.za
Nokukhanya Dlamini (PA to the General Manager)
Tel:
Fax: N/A
Email: Nokukhanya.Dlamini@ecotp.gov.za

Provincial ICT (Chief Information Officer)
Mr. Nation Madikiza
Cell: N/A
Fax: N/A
Email: Nation.Madikiza@ecotp.gov.za

Mr Vincent Petersen (Chief Technology Officer)
Cell: 082 414 7760
Fax: N/A
Email: Vincent.Petersen@ecotp.gov.za

Human Resources
Mr. Masibulele Mrara
Cell: 076 091 5812
Fax: N/A
Email: Masibulele.Mrara@ecotp.gov.za

Supply Chain Management
Ms. Lazola Manana
Cell: 066 586 5945
Fax: N/A
Email: Lazola.Manana@ecotp.gov.za

Finance
Ms. Sisanda Magoloza
Cell: 060 960 8280
Fax: N/A Email:
Sisanda.Magoloza@ecotp.gov.za
© 2021 Office of the Premier, Eastern Cape 
logo