Contact US

‚ÄčPlease Make note of the contact form below, Any other queries can be directed through filling in the form.

 

 Contact Us

 
 

 Contact Details

 

Office of the Premier

Ms Thandile Mtiki (Personal Assistant to the Premier) 
Cell: 078 161 7194
Fax: 086 2066 091
Email: Tandile.Mtiki@ecotp.gov.za

 

Premier's Hotline Number

080 121 2570

 

Office of the Director General

Ms Paloma Thompson (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Cell: 063 695 0351
Fax: N/A
Email: Paloma.Thompson@ecotp.gov.za

 

Ms Zoleka Genge (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Cell: 066 010 1913
Fax: N/A
Email: Zoleka.Genge@ecotp.gov.za


Provincial Communication Services

Mr Mvusiwekhaya Sicwetsha (Acting General Manager) 
Cell:
Fax: N/A
Email: Mvusiwekhaya.Sicwetsha@ecotp.gov.za
Email: Communications@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Nokukhanya Dlamini  (PA to the General Manager) 
Tel:
Fax: N/A
Email: Nokukhanya.Dlamini@ecotp.gov.za

Provincial ICT

Ms Tembisa Mabunda
Cell: 072 386 6644
Fax: N/A
Email: Tembisa.Mabunda@ecotp.gov.za

 

Mr Vincent Petersen (Acting Chief Information Officer)
Cell: 082 414 7760
Fax: N/A
Email: Vincent.Petersen@ecotp.gov.za

 

Human Resources

Mr. Masibulele Mrara
Cell: 076 091 5812
Fax: N/A
Email: Masibulele.Mrara@ecotp.gov.za

Supply Chain Management

Ms. Batandwa Nginase
Cell: 082 362 4141
Fax: N/A
Email: Batandwa.Nginase@ecotp.gov.za

 

Finance

Ms. Sisanda Magoloza
Cell: 060 960 8280
Fax: N/A
Email: Sisanda.Magoloza@ecotp.gov.za

 

Provincial Planning and Research Coordination

Ms. Nangamso Nombekela-Madiba
Cell: 076 794 6773
Fax: N/A
Email: Nangamso.Madiba@ecotp.gov.za