Contact US

‚ÄčPlease Make note of the contact form below, Any other queries can be directed through filling in the form.

 

 Contact Us

 
 

 Contact Details

 


Office of the Premier

Ms Thandile Mtiki (Personal Assistant to the Premier) 
Tel: 040 609 6277
Fax: 086 2066 091
Email: Tandile.Mtiki@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ms: Nomvuyo Mputamputa (Receptionist)
Tel: 040 609 6644
Fax: 040 609 6607 / 086 260 6718
Email: Nomvuyo.Mputamputa@otp.ecprov.gov.za
 

 

Office of the Director General

Ms Matsidiso Oliphant (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Tel: 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Matsidiso.oliphant@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ms Zoleka Genge (Personal Assistant to the DG)

Tel: 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Zoleka.Genge@otp.ecprov.gov.za


Provincial Communication Services

Mr Mvusiwekhaya Sicwetsha (Acting General Manager) 
Cell:
Fax:
Email: Mvusiwekhaya.Sicwetsha@otp.ecprov.gov.za
Email: communications@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Nokukhanya Dlamini  (PA to the General Manager) 
Tel: 040 609 6200
Fax: 086 682 3721 / 040 609 6014
Email: Nokukhanya.Dlamini@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Provincial ICT

Ms Tembisa Mabunda (Acting Chief Information Officer)
Tel: 040 609 6071
Fax:
Email: Tembisa.Mabunda@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Mr Vincent Petersen (Chief Technology Officer )
Tel: 040 609 6113
Fax: 086 687 9753 / 040 609 3021
Email: Vincent.petersen@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Human Resources

Supply Chain Management

Mr Lulamile Zangqa 
Tel: 040 609 627
Fax: 086 687 9753 / 040 609 3021
Email: lulamile.zangqa@otp.ecprov.gov.za