Chris-Hani District Muncipality

 Chris Hani District Municipality

Chris Hani District Municipality is situated in the heart of the Eastern Cape, and is a linking node to all the regions in the province.
It comprises eight local municipalities:
  • Emalahleni
  • Engcobo
  • Inkwanca
  • Intsika Yethu
  • Inxuba Yethemba
  • Lukhanji
  • Sakhisizwe
  • Tsolwana

Links  Disclaimer

All Right Reserved ©