Cacadu District Muncipality

 Cacadu District Municipality

Cacadu District Municipality is stretching from Graaff-Reinet in the north to the Indian Ocean in the south, and between the Bloukrans River in the west and Great Fish River in the east.
It comprises ten local municipalities:
  • Baviaans
  • Blue Crane Route
  • Camdeboo
  • Ikhwezi
  • Kouga
  • Kou-Kamma
  • Makana
  • Ndlambe
  • Sundays River Valley

Links  Disclaimer

All Right Reserved ©