Alfred Nzo District Muncipality

Alfred Nzo District Municipality

​Alfred Nzo District is located on the north-eastern side of the Eastern Cape Province and stretches from the Drakensberg Mountains, borders Lesotho in the North, Sisonke District Municipality in the East and O.R. Tambo District Municipality in the South.
Visit website :
The district has four local municipalities namely:
  • Matatiele Municipality
  • Umzimvubu Local Municipality
  • Mbizana-Local-Municipality
  • Ntabankulu-Local-Municipality



Links  Disclaimer

All Right Reserved ©